ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Rodney Close

Chief Executive Officer

rclose@bgc-colsga.org

  

April Buglioli

Director of Administrative Services

abuglioli@bgc-colsga.org 

  

Norma Hood

Vice President of Operations

nhood@bgc-colsga.org

  

Meika Hilsman

Vice President of Finance & Administration

mhilsman@bgc-colsga.org 

 

Beatrice Casiano

Director of Grants & Foundations

bcaisano@bgc-colsga.org

 

Katie Parker

Event Coordinator

kparker@bgc-colsga.org

 

Keona Swindler

Marketing & Communications Assistant

kswindler@bgc-colsga.org

 

 

EAST CLUB STAFF

Yolanda Slaughter

Unit Director

yslaughter@bgc-colsga.org 


William Daniels 

Healthy Lifestyles Director

wdaniels@bgc-colsga.org

 

 Jazmyn Jones

Education Director

jjones@bgc-colsga.org


  

FOX AFTER-SCHOOL PROGRAM STAFF

Percy Armour

Unit Director

parmour@bgc-colsga.org

 


NORTH CLUB STAFF

Ronnie Bell

Senior Unit Director

rbell@bgc-colsga.org

 

Talisha Young

Education Director

tyoung@bgc-colsga.org


Michael Powers Jones

Healthy LifestylesDirector

mpowers@bgc-colsga.org

  

Robin Reed

Senior Teen Director

rreed@bgc-colsga.org

 

  

J. BARNETT WOODRUFF (SOUTH) STAFF

Brandon Williams

Unit Director

bwilliams@bgc-colsga.org

 

Kierra Robertson

Education Director

krobertson@bgc-colsga.org 

 

Kanesha Herring

Healthy Lifestyles Director

kherring@bgc-colsga.org 

 

 

THE CLUB (TEEN CENTER)  STAFF

Antonio Pace

Unit Director

apace@bgc-colsga.org